top of page
Recycled Paper

Introducing 2023's primary school leadership team

Term 1 2023

After an extensive endorsement process including a written application, speech and student ballot, we were pleased to announce the 2023 Primary School Leadership team on Friday. Mr Wilson and Mrs Greenlees were very proud of all the applicants and the wonderful leadership and Christ-like qualities they demonstrated. Congratulations to Hamish Brown and Mia Owers (Primary School Captains), Archer Harrison and Clare McCormick (Primary School Vice-Captains), Skye Atkinson and Tresor Izabayo (Lindner House Captains), Clare McCormick and Harry Bergmeier (West House Captains), Zara Berrigan and Zoe Robb (Vincent House Captains), Chelsea Reynolds and Liam Robinson (Rentoul House Captains).


Related Posts

See All


bottom of page